HR/Lön

Kerstin Parker

HR-och lönechef
kerstin.parker@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-470 51

Katarina Johansson

HR-Partner
katarina.johansson2@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-473 83

Amanda Ballantyne

HR-Partner
amanda.ballantyne@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-477 55

Lisa Johansson

HR-Partner
lisa.johansson3@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-471 80

Lön

Har du frågor om lön kan höra av dig via e-post: lon@morbylanga.se eller tfn: 0485-470 00. 

Rehab

Yvonne Törnquist Lolk

Rehabkoordinator
yvonne.tornquist-lolk@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-477 19

Birgitta Roskvist

Rehabkoordinator
birgitta.roskvist2@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-475 42

Sidan uppdaterad 26 maj 2021 Kommentera sidan