Du är här: Start/Bygga, Bo & Miljö/Kontakter Bygga, Bo & Miljö/Samhällsbyggnad/Översiktsplan och detaljplaner

Översiktsplan och detaljplaner

Fredrik Meurling

Planchef
fredrik.meurling@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-471 51


Planarkitekter

Anders Andersson
anders.andersson@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-470 69

Marcus Lundkvist 
marcus.lundkvist@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-472 11

Emilie Roos
emilie.roos@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-471 75

Ida Svensson
ida.svensson2@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-470 34

Thomas Nilausen
thomas.nilausen@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-474 17


Miljöhandläggare

Liselotte Hagström
liselotte.hagstrom@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-474 80


Verksamhetsutvecklarer

Katia Jogmark
katia.jogmark@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-472 03

Sidan uppdaterad 1 september 2022 Kommentera sidan